Südtirol

Family vacation in San Candido - Southtyrol


The five villages of Alta Pusteria

namely Sesto, San Candido, Dobbiaco, Villabassa and Braies have a lot to offer in summer: games, sporty challenges and adventure await our young guests. The attractions in the region of the Three Peaks are authentic. No staged artificial worlds, rather unspoiled alpine landscape. The most beautiful and biggest playground is and remains nature itself!

The village of Sesto offers small guests

the "soother mile": This is an easy and comfortable hiking path accessible with buggies, which leads to the playgrounds Moso Forest, Parkhotel pond, Via del Bersaglio, Via Sonnwend, and Gisser Forest. A visit to the reindeer at the Sesto Croda Rossa provides a special experience for children. Sporty activities are of course also offered: our small guests can have fun in the Sesto outdoor pool, try their first climbing experiences and mini-golf.

San Candido offers families with children

great holiday adventures: an exciting downhill run with the a funbob, playing at the Burg playground, a visit to the exciting adventure museum Dolomythos inclusive treasure hunt, or a cycling excursion to Lienz. And even in case of bad weather fun for the entire family is guaranteed during a visit to the Acquafun adventure bath.


more Information

booking now

Your personal
gift token

Weather in South Tyrol

Welcome to Glinzhof

Family Jud
We 3, Alexia, Manfred & little Max, welcome you to our website.

We are on holiday

30.03.2014 to 28.05.2014
From May 28th we are here for you and we are pleased to welcome you on Glinzhof.

from 28.05.2014
Voucher for Christmas

With personal dedication
Create your personal voucher for family, friends or business associates

Voucher
Glinzhof News
Glinzhof special

One night free
For arrivals on sunday (and at least 4 nights!) there is one night free.

1 night free

Südtirol

Familienurlaub in Innichen - Südtirol


Für Familienurlaub in Südtirol

haben die fünf Orte des Hochpustertales Sexten, Innichen, Toblach, Niederdorf und Prags im Sommer viel zu bieten: Spiele, sportliche Herausforderungen und Abenteuer warten auf die kleinen Gäste. In der Drei-Zinnen-Region sind die Attraktionen echt. Keine inszenierten Kunstwelten sondern unverfälschte alpine Naturlandschaft. Denn der schönste und größte Kinderspielplatz ist und bleibt die Natur!



So bietet Sexten seinen kleinen Gästen

zum Beispiel die "Schnullermeile": Dies ist ein gemütlicher Spazierweg, der auch für Kinderwägen geeignet ist und zu den Spielplätzen Mooser Waldile, Teich Parkhotel, Schießstandweg, Sonnwendplatz und Gisser Waldile führt. Ein Besuch bei den Rentieren auf der Sextner Rotwand ist ein besonderes Erlebnis für Kinder. Und auch die sportlichen Aktivitäten kommen nicht zu kurz: Plantschen im Freischwimmbad Sexten, erste Kletterversuche und Minigolf begeistern die kleinen Gäste.

In Innichen warten tolle Urlaubserlebnisse

auf Familien mit Kindern: Eine rasante Abfahrt mit dem Funbob, spielen und herumtoben im Kinderspielplatz Burg, ein Besuch im spannenden Erlebnismuseum Dolomythos inklusive Schatzsuche oder ein Radausflug nach Lienz. Und sollte das Wetter mal nicht mitspielen ist trotzdem Unterhaltung für die ganze Familie garantiert, und zwar bei einem Besuch im Erlebnisbad Acquafun.


mehr Informationen

Jetzt anfragen

Ihren Gutschein reservieren

Wetter in Südtirol

Urlaub am Glinzhof

Familie Jud
Wir 4, Alexia & Manfred, klein Max und die süße Marie, begrüßen Dich auf unserer Webseite.

Wir urlauben und bauen

30.03.2014 bis 28.05.2014
Ab dem 28.Mai sind wir für Sie da und freuen uns Sie begrüßen zu dürfen am Glinzhof.

ab 28.05.2014
Gutschein schenken

Mit persönlicher Widmung
Erstellen Sie Ihren persönlichen Gutschein für Familie, Freunde oder Geschäftspartner

Gutschein
Glinzhof News
Glinzhof Spezial

Eine Nacht gratis
Bei Anreise am Sonntag ( und mind. 4 Nächte! ) gibt es eine Nacht gratis am Glinzhof in Südtirol.

1 Nacht gratis